weekly courses

Please find below a map of locations for our very popular weekly coaching courses. More are added all the time. To book use the map and click on the icon for your local course or scroll down the page to select your closest venue ⚽

Barton Under Needwood

Mon 8th Apr – Mon 15 July
John Taylor High School

View Details

Day
Monday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Biddulph

Wed 10th Apr – Wed 17th July
Biddulph Valley Leisure Centre

View Details

Day
Wednesday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Birmingham - Kings Heath

Sat 13th Apr – Sat 13th July
Bishop Challoner Indoors Sports Centre

View Details

Day
Saturday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Bristol - Horfield

Fri 19th Apr – Fri 19th July
Orchard School

View Details

Day
Friday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Bristol - Hanham

Thu 18th Apr – Thu 18th Jul
Hanham Wood Academy

View Details

Day
Thursday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Bristol - Hartcliffe

Mon 15th Apr – Mon 15th Jul
Bridge Learning Campus

View Details

Day
Monday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Bury

Fri 19th April – Fri 19th July
Hazel Wood High School

View Details

Day
Friday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Cannock

Fri 12th April – Fri 19th Jul
Kingsmead School

View Details

Day
Friday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Derby - Ripley

Tue 16th Apr – Tue 16th Jul
The Ripley Academy

View Details

Day
Tuesday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Doncaster

Tue 16th Apr – Tue 16th Jul
Hall Cross Lower School

View Details

Day
Tuesday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Hull

Sun 14th Apr – Sun 14th Jul 
Soccer Kings

View Details

Day
Sunday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Lichfield

Fri 12th Apr – Fri 19th Jul
King Edward VI School

View Details

Day
Friday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Liverpool L15

Thu 18th Apr – Thu 18th Jul
King David High School

View Details

Day
Thursday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Liverpool Mossley Hill 

Sat 27th April
ST Margaret’s C of E Academy

View Details

Day
Saturday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Loughborough

Mon 8th Apr – Mon 8th Jul
Woodbrook Vale High School

View Details

Day
Monday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Mansfield

Wed 17th Apr – Wed 17th Jul
Queen Elizabeth’s Academy

View Details

Day
Wednesday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Northwich

Tue 16th Apr – Tue 16th Jul
Cloughwood Academy

View Details

Day
Tuesday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

NOTTINGHAM ARNOLD

Thu 18th Apr – Thu 18th Jul
Arnold Hill Academy

View Details

Day
Thursday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Nottingham - Beeston - Tuesday

Tue 16th Apr – Tue 16th Jul
Alderman White School

View Details

Day
Tuesday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Nottingham - Beeston - Wednesday

Wed 17th Apr – Wed 17th Jul
Alderman White Shcool

View Details

Day
Wednesday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Nottingham West bridgford

Sun 21st April – Sun 14 Jul
West Bridgford School

View Details

Day
Sunday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Pontefract

Thu 11th Apr – Thu 18th July
The Kings School

View Details

Day
Thursday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Redditch

Sat 13th April – Sat 13th Jul
Arrow Vale RSA Academy

View Details

Day
Saturday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Scunthorpe

Tue 16th April – Tue 16th Jul
Premier Pitch

View Details

Day
Tuesday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Solihull

Fri 19th Apr – Fri 19th Jul
Lode Heath School

View Details

Day
Friday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Tipton

Wed 10th Apr – Wed 17th July
The RSA Academy

View Details

Day
Wednesday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

Worcester

Sat 13th Apr – Sat 20th July
Cornmeadow Lane Sports Ground

View Details

Day
Saturday

Cost Per Week
£7.50 / £3.75

My 8 year old has attended sessions at Lode Heath for a couple of years and absolutely loves it, now my 4 year old has just started and his confidence in just two sessions has grown massively! Coaches are so encouraging and nurturing we really do appreciate the amazing work they do thank you 😊

Gemma from Solihull