School Holiday Courses

Please find below a map of locations for our very popular school holiday courses. More are added all the time. Please scroll down the page to select your chosen course ⚽

Hull May Half Term 2024

Thurs 30th May
Soccer Kings

View Details

Ages
4 to 12

Cost Per Week
£25.00 / £15.00

Nottingham May Half Term 2024

Wed 29th May
Alderman White School

View Details

Ages
4 to 13

Cost Per Week
£25.00 / £15.00

Bristol May Half Term 2024

Tue 28th May
Hanham Woods Academy

View Details

Ages
4 to 13

Cost Per Week
£25.00 / £15.00

Birmingham fun week 2024

Mon 22nd July – Fri 26th July
Moor Green Lane Playing Fields

View Details

Ages
4 to 13

Cost Per Week
£80.00 / £50.00

Bristol Hanham fun week 2024

Mon 5th August – Fri 9th August
Hanham Woods Academy

View Details

Ages
4 to 13

Cost Per Week
£80.00 / £50.00

Lichfield fun week 2024 - Celebrating 30 Years!

Mon 22nd July – Fri 26th July
King Edward VI School

View Details

Ages
4 to 14

Cost Per Week
£90.00 / £45.00

Mansfield fun week 2024

Tue 27th Aug – Fri 30th Aug
Queen Elizabeth’s Academy

View Details

Ages
4 to 14

Cost Per Week
£70.00 / £45.00

Nottingham Chilwell fun week 1 2024

Mon 29th July – Fri 2nd Aug
Alderman White School

View Details

Ages
4 to 14

Cost Per Week
£80.00 / £50.00

Nottingham Chilwell fun week 2 2024

Mon 12th Aug – Fri 16th Aug
Alderman White School

View Details

Ages
4 to 14

Cost Per Week
£80.00 / £50.00

Pontefract SUMMER COURSE 2024

Wed 28th Aug – Fri 30th Aug
The Kings School

View Details

Ages
4 to 12

Cost Per Week
£70.00 / £45.00

Redditch fun week 2024

Mon 19th Aug – Fri 23rd Aug
RSA Academy Arrow Vale

View Details

Ages
4 to 14

Cost Per Week
£80.00 / £50.00

Solihull Fun Week 2024

Mon 5th Aug – Fri 9th Aug
Lode Heath School

View Details

Ages
4 to 14

Cost Per Week
£80.00 / £50.00

Worcester fun week 2024

Mon 29th July – Fri 2nd Aug
Cornmeadow Lane Sports Ground

View Details

Ages
4 to 14

Cost Per Week
£80.00 / £50.00

Thanks for another fantastic holiday camp/club! This is the only school holiday club my kids actually want to attend! The coaches are fantastic with all the children and make it such a fun week for them. I really need to know though, how do the coaches remember all their names 🤔 is there a course you go on just for this as I have trouble getting my 2 right, let alone 30 others?!!!! Looking forward to the summer course, 100% recommend 👍⚽️

Claire From Notthingham